[Stickymayhem] Kimmy Gibbler - uhhh?

Appeals which have been closed.
slammo1

[Stickymayhem] Kimmy Gibbler - uhhh?

Post by slammo1 » #24759

Byond account and character name: Kimmy Gibbler [slammo1]
Banning admin: Stickymayhem
Ban reason and length: "Appeal this on the forums. ERPed kitten diahhrea which is subsequently eaten by JakeMate on a pod as people milled around outside. Totally fucked up and clearly just done for a desperate kind of immature attention." Permaban
Time ban was placed (including time zone): 8/19/14 @ around 11:20ish pm EST
Your side of the story: I was a med doctor, ahelped because chem person had been signed up for chem for multiple rounds and constantly fucked off, but that is not the issue here (it was disregarded by admins). I eventually make friends with the person in question due to boredom, and he is constantly trying to ERP with me. We both end up locked behind the medbay counter when power goes out, I pray for someone to let me out while telling him nicely I am not interested, eventually we get busted out through some kind soul. As soon as we get out (because shuttle was called, naturally), we find escape full of plasma. We hoof it to pods, which he kept saying we should ERP in.