Game Server Operators

People who have the ability to remote into the game server and restart it or change settings. This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup leader Posts Website, Location Joined
Site AdminMrStonedOne 1592   Mon Apr 14, 2014 10:56 pm
Group members      
Site AdminJordie0608 871
Spiderland, Australia
Tue Apr 15, 2014 1:33 pm
Code Maintaineroranges 5742
#CHATSHITGETBANGED
Tue Apr 15, 2014 9:16 pm
Code MaintainerAnturK 47   Fri Apr 18, 2014 4:42 pm
Code MaintainerShizCalev 133   Wed Apr 23, 2014 3:12 am
In-Game AdminBob Dobbington 90   Mon Jun 23, 2014 10:32 pm
In-Game Head AdminOwegno 310
Western Freedonia
Thu Apr 21, 2016 11:53 pm
Code MaintainerCyberboss 50
Ontario, CA
Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:58 pm
In-Game Head AdminRustledjimm 932   Tue Feb 14, 2017 9:07 pm
Code Maintainerninjanomnom 19   Wed May 31, 2017 3:35 am
In-Game Head AdminCitrusGender 1121   Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:34 pm
Code MaintainerNaksu 17   Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:13 am