Gang needs an update

For feedback on the game code and design. Feedback on server rules and playstyle belong in Policy Discussion.
Zilenan91
Confined to the shed
Byond Username: Zilenan91

Gang needs an update

Post by Zilenan91 » #166516

It's hard to enjoy playing the mode anymore when every round plays out more or less the same.
Spoiler:
Zilenan91 wrote:
Just replace both their arms with chainsaws.

HAVE FUN ESCAPING NOW WITH NO ARMS
Jeb
Byond Username: Stapler2025

Re: Gang needs an update

Post by Jeb » #166517

10/10 suggestion m8
Guy that made a thing that got put on the homepage of /tg/station13
Defeated in the Great Purge of 2014
[Security] Fiz Bump says, "Beats me, I'm not a scientist. But this is a problem that can be solved with harmbatons."
Johnson Fitzwell asks, "HOW THE FUCK ARE YOU STILL ALIVE?"
confused rock
Byond Username: The unloved rock

Post by confused rock » #166518

guys shadowling is bad its always the same make it good thanks
Zilenan91
Confined to the shed

Post by Zilenan91 » #166520

yeah man it's just a black dude staring at people in maint coderes pls
Spoiler:
Zilenan91 wrote:

PKPenguin321
Site Admin
Byond Username: PKPenguin321
Github Username: PKPenguin321

Post by PKPenguin321 » #166523

guys traitor is just guy buy sword and shoot the men change pls
i play Lauser McMauligan. clown name is Cold-Ass Honkey
i have three other top secret characters as well.
tell the best admin how good he is
Spoiler:
Saegrimr
Byond Username: Saegrimr

Post by Saegrimr » #166531

Wheres that "hide zilenan posts, don't reply to zilenan threads" image
tedward1337 wrote:Sae is like the racist grandad who everyone laughs at for being racist, but deep down we all know he's right.
Zilenan91
Confined to the shed

Post by Zilenan91 » #166535

Wouldn't be that appropriate in this situation, usually used when I say unpopular shit or memes. Realtalk though, Gang actually does need some updates, it's just gotten tedious.
Spoiler:
Zilenan91 wrote:

Saegrimr