Page 1 of 1

Tcomms

PostPosted: Thu Aug 10, 2017 11:00 pm
by naltronix
How do you map for tcomms? Asking, as there are barely any guides for this kind of complex shit

Re: Tcomms

PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:53 am
by bman

Re: Tcomms

PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:15 pm
by Atlanta-Ned
Just copy/paste from an existing map's telecommunications server room.

Re: Tcomms

PostPosted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:54 am
by Qbopper
Atlanta-Ned wrote:Just copy/paste from an existing map


is the easiest way to map everything complex tbh