shirbu complaint serious discussion

Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
Forum rules
Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
If you are not able to post in here, you are not a Certified™ Player™. Play on a mainline /tg/ game server to gain posting powers in this forum. (certified gamers are only calculated once per day)
terranaut
Byond Username: Terranaut

shirbu complaint serious discussion

Post by terranaut » #560789

cringe admin playing out his power phantasies by dicking on a player and putting his path to righteousness above the round of everyone else for requesting cringe music
Last edited by terranaut on Wed May 06, 2020 5:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.
[🅲 1] [🆄 1] [🅼 1]

trollbreeder
Byond Username: Trollbreeder
Github Username: trollbreeder

Re: shirbu appeal serious discussion

Post by trollbreeder » #560791

lol just right click and press the BSA button
or better yet, just say no
I'm a dumb feature coder, also a bad (but not terrible) coderspriter and a semi-good mapper and an enforcer of standards.
you can find me playing when i'm not coding or playing csgo as cleans-the-house on event hall, sybil or manuel

screenshot gallery:
Spoiler:
wesoda25
Byond Username: Wesoda25

Re: shirbu complaint serious discussion

Post by wesoda25 » #560792

on one hand he probably shouldn’t have fucked with the captain but on the other imagine complaining when you ahelp retarded shit and an admin messes with you
[this space reserved]
terranaut

Post by terranaut » #560794

wesoda25 wrote:on one hand he probably shouldn’t have fucked with the captain but on the other imagine complaining when you ahelp retarded shit and an admin messes with you
theres messing with someone and theres letting a lone op nuke the station and end a malf round
[🅲 1] [🆄 1] [🅼 1]

wesoda25

Post by wesoda25 » #560796

yeah i think the admin was kinda dumb but I also find it hard to have any sort of sympathy for the guy who made the complaint
[this space reserved]
wesoda25