Send me your circuits ideas

General SS13 Chat
Timonk
Byond Username: Timonk

Send me your circuits ideas

Post by Timonk » #634791

And i will try to do them if i can, i will post pictures of the finished circuits to recreate

Don't expect too much though I'm just starting out
joooks wrote:
Naloac wrote:
In short, this appeal is denied. Suck my nuts retard.
Quoting a legend, at least im not a faggot lol
See you in 12 months unless you blacklist me for this
Timberpoes wrote: I'm going to admin timonk [...]. Fuck it, he's also now my second host vote if goof rejects.
pikeyeskey13 wrote: ok don't forget to shove it up your ass lmao oops u can delete this one I just wanted to make sure it went through
Agux909 wrote:
Timonk wrote:This is why we make fun of Manuel
Woah bravo there sir, post of the month you saved the thread. I feel overwhelmed by the echo of unlimited wisdom and usefulness sprouting from you post. Every Manuel player now feels embarrased to exist because of your much NEEDED wise words, you sure teached'em all, you genius, IQ lord.

The hut has perished at my hands.

The pink arrow is always right.
Rohen_Tahir
Byond Username: Rohen Tahir

Re: Send me your circuits ideas

Post by Rohen_Tahir » #634795

Timonk wrote: Wed Mar 23, 2022 9:01 pm Don't expect too much though I'm just starting out
a robot that screams
InfiniteGalaxies
Byond Username: InfiniteGalaxies

Post by InfiniteGalaxies » #634799

Timonk wrote: Wed Mar 23, 2022 9:01 pm And i will try to do them if i can, i will post pictures of the finished circuits to recreate

a robot that asks for money, if you dont give it money it will stab you to death
► Show Spoiler
Plays Manuel and TGMC.

Ticky tocky goes clocky, you did an icky ocky!
NoxVS
In-Game Admin
Byond Username: NoxVS

Post by NoxVS » #634804

InfiniteGalaxies wrote: Wed Mar 23, 2022 10:29 pm
Timonk wrote: Wed Mar 23, 2022 9:01 pm And i will try to do them if i can, i will post pictures of the finished circuits to recreate