edit: also it's gonna be on mobile soon which is fucking absurd
Limey wrote:its too late.
bman
Github User
Byond Username: Basilman
Github Username: Militaires

Re: old school runescape general: wts coal its on the ge

Post by bman » #326527

it's hard to believe that it has already been nine years since i last played this
Qbopper
Byond Username: Qbopper
Github Username: Qbopper

Post by Qbopper » #326548

technically this came out a few years ago and you played a different game 9 years ago :^)
Kel
Byond Username: Jaraxxus

Post by Kel » #326556

RS3 is better
lumipharon
TGMC Administrator
Byond Username: Lumipharon

Post by lumipharon » #326585

I started playing this again on a whim, got up to level 100 or so with some OK stats, but it just gets so MIND NUMBINGLY FUCKING GRINDY at a point so I ended up just not logging back in.
Qbopper

Post by Qbopper » #326654

Kel wrote:RS3 is better
rs3 is a completely different game
lumipharon wrote:I started playing this again on a whim, got up to level 100 or so with some OK stats, but it just gets so MIND NUMBINGLY FUCKING GRINDY at a point so I ended up just not logging back in.
playing rs on its own is a fools enterprise, I put in on when I have homework/wanna watch a movie/etc., it's the perfect game to not pay attention to
Durkel
Byond Username: Durkel

Post by Durkel » #326778

Me and lzi play rs3 though I occasionally hop on osrs for a bit. I just can't bring myself to abandon an account I've had for over 14 years and start the mind numbing grind all over again.

Though on the bright side, enjoy your incoming miningtodt.
Sierra Welbe says, "Tim Ebow fucking threw soap everywhere near the HoP office, like I mean 20 fucking goddamn bars AND I CAN'T STOP SLIPPING"
Kel
Byond Username: Jaraxxus

Post by Kel » #326779

Qbopper wrote:
Kel wrote:RS3 is better
rs3 is a completely different game