[Deleted] Angelstarri - The 2020 Player Vote Champion

Resolved.

Moderator: Board Moderators

angelstarri

Byond Username: Angelstarri

Angelstarri - The 2020 Player Vote Champion

Postby angelstarri » Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:30 am #545463

Candidate Background

Hello everyone! My name is Angelstarri. I am 22 years old and I play the character of Pepper Oni in the /tg/station server. I also sometimes like to play as Smee Maimen the Security Officer and Pizza Retard, the Clown when I have the chance. I've played a little over 2250 rounds during my stay in the server and have spent 76620 minutes in-game as a live player for the game. I am a responsible person. Every day I am responsible for the lives of hundreds of people and take my jobs and obligations very seriously. But I also like to take it easy every now and then, messing about with friends, being goofy every now and then whilst liking to integrate new people into my social circle.

I started playing Space Station 13 on the /vg/station server in 2015 but transitioned to /tg/ in 2017. I've had a happy and smooth ride throughout my stay in the community. I've had nice encounters, met some people I consider friends and have learned quite a lot throughout the time I've spent on /tg/ with characters such as Amanda Robinson, Cann Crusher and Felix Firebrand.