POMFMIN CANDIDATE: POMF123 STILL BETTER THAN ERRO

Resolved.
Pomf123
Rarely plays
Byond Username: Pomf123

POMFMIN CANDIDATE: POMF123 STILL BETTER THAN ERRO

Post by Pomf123 » #77530

You did not follow the nomination procedure. This is now unlocked however due to An0n3 being a perv.

HELLO I AM POMF123 YOU MAY KNOW ME AS POMF CHICKEN OR D3ATHROW OR THAT FUCKING ASSHOLE FROM 4CHAN, I HAVE PLAYED SINCE 2011 ORIGINALLY ON /tg/STATION THEN ON /v/STATION AND EVENTUALLY GOING ON TO HOST /vg/STATION
I HAVE TAMED THE WILD BEAST AND LED /vg/STATION INTO A GOLDEN AGE OF STABILITY AND !!!FUN!!!, BEFORE HOSTS WOULD LAST A FEW MONTHS BUT I HAVE GIVEN THEM A CONSISTENT PLACE TO PLAY FOR 2 YEARS

MY EXPERIENCE IS THIS
I ADMINISTRATED AND HELPED PROGRAM FOR A GAME CALLED SLAVEHACK BACK IN 2005/6
I HOSTED A LUCRATIVE AND POPULAR MINECRAFT SERVER FROM THE BIRTH OF SURVIVAL MULTIPLAYER UNTIL NOVEBMER 2013
I WAS A CO-PROJECT LEAD AND ADMINISTRATOR FOR A SUCCESSOR TO MINECRAFT'S H-MOD CALLED CANARYMOD
IM THE POMF

YOU NEED SOMEBODY WHO KNOWS AND CARES NOT SOMEBODY WHO THINKS THEY DO

CAN YOU FEEL THAT SPACEMEN? THATS THE FEATHERS OF FREEDOM FLUTTERING IN THE WIND, WILL YOU MERELY LET IT TICKLE YOUR PERIPHERALS OR WILL YOU GAZE UPON ITS BEAUTY? Image
Pomf is not on our admin.txt but has been granted a special exception to run in our headmin election. As the host of /vg/ they have a plenty of relevant experience. If it appears that this is a conflict of interest or some attempt at a chicken-flavored coup they'll be removed. /tg/ stronk.
Mandurrh
Byond Username: Mandurrh

Re: POMFMIN CANDIDATE: POMF123 STILL BETTER THAN ERRO

Post by Mandurrh » #77531

Why do you want to be headmin?

Do you think the power of the position would go to your head easily? If no why not/past experiences that provide examples of you handling positions of power.

Do you think coderbus and the server should remain/are separate?