[feemjmeem] Paintling - Help Gone Wrong

Appeals which have been closed.
Paintling
Byond Username: Paintling

[feemjmeem] Paintling - Help Gone Wrong

Post by Paintling » #379466

This is my first time using the forums so apologies if I mess something up.

Byond account and character name: Paintling / Was playing AI named Sunni
-Banning admin: Feemjmeem
-Ban type, reason, and length: banned from server(2 days) and Silicon(1 week, was playing AI so unsure if I was banned from AI only or all silicons) for detonating a borg in caught in a disposal pipe loop with multiple players in an attempt to release them from the infinite loop. Said players caught on fire and apparently died.

-Time ban was placed (including time zone): About 10:40ish give or take ten minutes Eastern Time.

-Server you were playing when banned (Sybil or Bagil): Sybil.