[MrAlphonzo] Iratus - Bag of holding bomb as nonantag

Appeals which have been closed.
Iratus

[MrAlphonzo] Iratus - Bag of holding bomb as nonantag

Post by Iratus » #497194

Byond account and character name: Iratus / Tomoko Kuroki
Banning admin: MrAlphonzo
Ban type (What are you banned from?): Server? Host?
Ban reason and length: Bag of holding bomb as nonantag, permanent
Time ban was placed (including time zone): ~0340 EST
Server you were playing when banned (Sybil or Bagil): Not sure, I dont see it on the BYOND browser
Your side of the story: This was at the end of the round or close to it, and there was all kinds of strange things going on. I was nearly killed twice by random explosions and after I was being attacked by a ninja with a beam sword I put them together, not knowing how huge of an explosion it would be. I've never done it before. This was also after there were holes blown in the shuttle and people were being set on fire or exploding.