[thunder12345] exymian- note appeal

Post by exymian » #595604

BYOND account: exymian
Character name: Mehmed Miller
Ban type: Note
Note reason: https://gyazo.com/a0293bedae31bbab0f803a7ada1eea6e
Time note was placed: 2021-03-15 21:54:16
Server you were playing on when you were noted: Terry
Round ID in which note was placed: 158292(i think)
Your side of the story: I was an engineering assigned officer, i went into engineering and i saw a lizard mime named "Lusty Argonian Made" with a wig and witch robes. I watched them make over 10 screwdrivers while throwing each one away, i say " what the fuck are you doing erper" and stamcrit then get their bag for a search while he does a *me is looking for a red screwdriver. They get up and shove me which i ignore but they head into sm area and i see they have access. I ask if ce was the one that gave "the retarded mime" access which they heard and got furious. He went on my right to shove me into a glass table which i move out of and fails. I baton em once and carry on. I stamcrit and cuff them after they try to do that again but this time it was closer.

Now, i take this fella to hop cuffed to ask if he was the one that gave access while punching them because of the table shove attempts. On the way he types something along the lines of "thinks mehmed is a faggot and should kill himself" which is hilarious as how mad he got so i punch him because why not and he shouldnt be this mad for being arrested. Now the captain comes in and says " i have the highest authority jackboot" and i ask if he is from manuel because of his weird speech. That is all that happened.

Why you think you should be unbanned: Unnecessary, illogical note.
Anything else we should know: