Page 1 of 1

Alexch2

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2018 6:23 am
by MrStonedOne
Please post any positive or negative feedback for the administrator here.
This is not the place to discuss ban appeals, admin complaints, or ban requests.
This is for specific feedback for this administrator.

Re: Alexch2

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2018 6:25 am
by BebeYoshi
My sister! They deal well with ahelps and also knows some spicy memeries, however they say too much daijobu!

Re: Alexch2

PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2018 7:25 pm
by Krusvik
Extremely knowledgeable, always a good sign in admins!

Re: Alexch2

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2018 9:49 pm
by Lazengann
good

Re: Alexch2

PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2018 10:16 am
by gum disease
Took the time to help me out with an issue/bug I was having in-game. Alex sorted things so quickly for me, and it meant that I was able to get my job done and save another player. Very thankful to them. c:

Re: Alexch2

PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 3:29 pm
by Ayy Lemoh

Re: Alexch2

PostPosted: Fri Aug 24, 2018 4:12 pm
by jcll
Has really settled into the role. And is a good member of the team. Thanks for working with us Alex.

Re: Alexch2

PostPosted: Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:38 am
by Chocodemon
Good attitude and memes!

[Deleted]

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:29 am
by Coconutwarrior97
PostThis post was deleted by Arianya on Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:32 am.
Reason: Rule 9. Shitposts go in the hut.

[Deleted]

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:49 am
by lmwevil
PostThis post was deleted by Arianya on Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:57 pm.
Reason: Rule 9. Shitposts go in the hut. & not feedback

Re: Alexch2

PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:17 am
by subject217
i miss alex

Re: Alexch2

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:15 pm
by NikNakFlak
One time I was having a back and forth in a ticket I was handling with a player and they interjected in it to tell the player to fuck off, and I'll never forgive them for it

Re: Alexch2

PostPosted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:53 am
by Stickymayhem
NikNakFlak wrote:One time I was having a back and forth in a ticket I was handling with a player and they interjected in it to tell the player to fuck off, and I'll never forgive them for it


I taught him well

[Deleted]

PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2019 5:15 am
by carshalash
PostThis post was deleted by MortoSasye on Fri Oct 25, 2019 11:31 pm.
Reason: Not feedback.