[Deleted] (REVISED) Elyina - Return of the elyimunnati

Resolved.

Moderator: Board Moderators

elyina

Byond Username: Elyina

(REVISED) Elyina - Return of the elyimunnati

Postby elyina » Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:37 am #478138

:roll: Tl;dr, I don't have all day to read this crap, what are you going to do? :roll:
  • Escalation policy rework: No more getting murdered for defending your workplace.
  • Player reports: Empower the community to hold griefers and linetoers accountable. See below for details.
  • Community Engagement:I will require all major changes to rules, policy, etc, to require community involvement and discussion.
:reallyhappy: Introduction :reallyhappy:
Hi! If you frequent Bagil, there's a good chance you've seen my name around before. I've been playing SS13 since 2011, for about 8 years now, most of that on /tg/station. I returned to you all last September, and I think I've adjusted to the new climate here enough that I could have a positive impact as a head admin.

:capid: Experience :capid:
I've garnered several years of experience as both a /tg/ administrator and player, and have been in a position of leadership for /tg/station in the past. For a period of about a year, I was a Game Master in charge of FNR and ban appeals, back when things were much less structured than they are now. I brought several reforms to FNR and the appeals process that are still in place to this day, chiefly rules 2-7 of the main FNR rules. I won't try to claim I was without controversy during my time, but I do feel confident in saying my judgement was sound and well regarded, which is a trait I've retained to this day. I am no stranger to making difficult decisions when they need to be made, and am not afraid of putting my foot down if I think it's the right thing. These are all traits that I think make me a good fit for the job.

:thelaw:Player Reports :thelaw: