Im Still Around Bitches

Discuss policies and candidacies with the potential Headmins.

Moderator: oranges

Forum rules
Post a thread if you want to be a candidate. Must not be permabanned from the game servers or blacklisted.

Reply to a thread to interact with headmin candidates. Rules

Do not spam the same question in multiple threads, use the debate subforum for that.
RiskySikh

Byond Username: RiskySikh

Im Still Around Bitches

Postby RiskySikh » Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:58 am #591828

[size=150]Who is this man?[/size]
My name is Bindy Johal, Risky Sikh, Jasdeep Singh, etc and I have been playing on /tg/ since 2018. And been apart of beyond since 2017. I am just a chill dude that is trying to make it to the day to day life, and just try to get a job man, simple as that.

What are you going to do?
Well one of my main promises is to purge the gamemaster role, and purge any inactive admins from /tg/. These old inactive admins are the biggest fucking circlejerk ever to touch /tg/, and are so fucking annoying. My promise is to remove them, and replace them with new players. They are seriously one of the biggest threats, and pests to /tg/ as you seen with StickyMayhem who was gotten away with so much due to his gamemaster role, and I feel it is unnecessary. I also want to make MRP separate from Sybil and Bagil. Pretty much I want to clean the administration of /tg/, and just make it better again. I also want to make sure that everything is equal. I also want to have a player suggestions box for any suggestions they have. Pretty much my campaign is just to reform the administrative side of /tg/, and to purge any inactive admins and to remove the clique that is there and prevent any stickymayhem 2.0s from happening.

Stances?