NamelessFairy - Focus on fixing

Discuss policies and candidacies with the potential Headmins.

Moderator: oranges

Forum rules
Post a thread if you want to be a candidate. Must not be permabanned from the game servers or blacklisted.

Reply to a thread to interact with headmin candidates. Rules

Do not spam the same question in multiple threads, use the debate subforum for that.
NamelessFairy
In-Game Admin

Byond Username: NamelessFairy

NamelessFairy - Focus on fixing

Postby NamelessFairy » Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:43 pm #592251

Who am I?
Hi, I’m NamelessFairy, also known ingame by Morgan Robinson. I’m an Admin Trainer who primarily admins on Terry but occasionally visits Sybil.

Why me?
In my time adminning I’ve demonstrated that I can consistently be one of the most active admins on the team. I believe that this shows that even as a headmin my consistently high activity can easily be split between keeping ontop of the new commitments as headmin and continuing to act as an admin on the servers.

What do I want to change?
The core of what I want to accomplish is to fix things that do not work in their current state. The almost completely unused event workshop and messy archives of policy’s are my focuses.

1. I want to create an event content catalog to expand the functionality of the event workshop.
2. I want a reorganization of important current and future headmin rulings and server policy's.
3. I want to raise playtime requirements for roles that tend to get new players banned.

Why do I want this changed?