ArcaneMusic: I like to think that I'm a nice person. (DROPPED OUT OF THE RUNNING)

Resolved.
Arcanemusic
Code Maintainer
Byond Username: ArcaneMusic

ArcaneMusic: I like to think that I'm a nice person. (DROPPED OUT OF THE RUNNING)

Post by Arcanemusic » #611517

"Wow, hugbug's running for an election what the fu-" Get your eyes checked.
Hi, I'm Arcane, more specifically ArcaneMusic. I've been playing on /tg/ since around 2015, but I've been playing SS13 since about 2013 altogether. I played the game a LOT before I actually 'joined' the community (After I think I got banned for doing something stupid many many years ago), and then just kinda stuck around. And then I started to code. And then I got admined by Armhulen. And then I got more involved in some of the larger scale SS13 projects like helping to revamp economy, reworking botany, contributing to modsuits (2021), the wall project (It's actually really close to complete, don't believe the redditors!), and a whole bunch more things that I'm actually really proud of.
Platform:
I don't believe there's a whole ton of things off the bat that I want to see changed from the server, but that's not to say that there's nothing. From the administrative side I only have a few things that I want to run under:
* Faster denial process for shitpost appeals so that the admin team can spend more time on bans that require real attention
* I want a UNIFORM COLOR SCHEME FOR DISCORD ROLES GOD DAMNIT.