NamelessFairy - Another pink cat headmin

Resolved.
NamelessFairy
In-Game Game Master
Byond Username: NamelessFairy

NamelessFairy - Another pink cat headmin

Post by NamelessFairy » #611534

Who are you?
Hi, I'm NamelessFairy, I'm an Admin Trainer, Morgan Robinson from Terry, strange pink cat and this terms host headmin pick. I've been playing for a little over 2 years and have been an admin for a little under 1 of them. This thread is an opportunity for people to lose whatever little hope you had in me. In other words here is your chance to ask my any questions you have.
I also like to make charts and its my defining personality trait besides being a cat
Spoiler:
What Others think about me
Spoiler:
  • "I was not coerced into giving them the hostvote with a gun to my head" - current hostvote Headmin Jimmius
  • "Helpful
    Elegant
    Lively
    Pragmatic" - current player vote Headmin Naloac
  • "Morgan is better" - ex-TGMC admin kindadread on the topic of Lepi
  • "Nameless is like if Lepi stopped huffing glue" - Previous hostvote Headmin Domitius
  • "Lepi but less stupid" - Admin trainer GamerAndYeahMick
  • "i forgot you werent already a headmin" Image - Admin BrotherBeyond
  • "Pink cat, so automatically guaranteed to cause a crisis" - Admin Grimbo
  • "Can't believe Lepi picked themselves with the host vote" - Game Master Domitius
  • "Pink Cat :D" - Maintainer and Admin Trainer - Mothblocks
  • "NamelessFairy is much like critically acclaimed MMORPG Final Fantasy 14, which you can now play the free trial of up to level 60, including the expansion "Heavensward" for absolutely free with no time limits. Which is to say a catgirl." - Game Master Ari
  • "stupid cat" - Game Master Shaps
  • "b" - Admin Pepsiman
  • "a" - Admin Tegun
  • "hi lepi" - Admin Trainer Fikou
  • "Sure, I guess, if nobody else is available you know" - Shark Domitius
  • "Who died our raccoon pink" - Local "based" french admin Cimika