Page 6 of 13

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 4:47 pm
by lzimann
Sometinyprick and Durkel have been promoted to GameAdmin.
Cyberboss has been added as coder a few days ago by MrStonedOne.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:47 pm
by lzimann
Shaps has been re-added to the txt as GameAdmin once again.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 4:24 am
by TehSteveo
Upon suggestion of the Admintrainers both Cedarbridge and Dannno have been added to the .txt as trialmins.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:11 pm
by lzimann
Aliannera returned to the admin team(as GameAdmin).

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:30 am
by lzimann
Anonus Tanir changed her byond account to ChangelingRain(she is still a Codermin).

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Feb 21, 2017 3:04 pm
by lzimann
Saegrimr has left the team for now. They are welcomed to come back when they wish to return.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 2:25 am
by lzimann
Feemjmeem has been added as TrialAdmin

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 3:46 am
by lzimann
Currently candidating IcePacks.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2017 6:23 pm
by TehSteveo
Mimicfaux has been removed from the .txt. This is due to several incidents occurring during their tenure as admin that has lead to the conclusion it is better to part ways with them at this time.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:35 pm
by TehSteveo
PeopleAreStrange has returned from their break and has been added back as a GameAdmin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 12:40 pm
by imblyings
Sweaterkittens was promoted to game admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:09 pm
by lzimann
Hornygranny has been removed from the txt
Spoiler:
for inactivity, they are welcomed to come back in the future.

[Deleted]

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:12 pm
by lollerderby
PostThis post was deleted by onleavedontatme on Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:20 pm.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:04 am
by PKPenguin321
Lzimann has been demoted to GameMaster.

I have been promoted to HeadAdmin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:23 am
by imblyings
Tehsteveo was retired to GameMaster.

Ausops was promoted to Headmin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:24 am
by ChangelingRain
Krusvik was reduced to GameMaster.

ChangelingRain was promoted to Headmin.

[Deleted]

PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:02 am
by NikNakFlak
PostThis post was deleted by PKPenguin321 on Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:06 am.
Reason: thanks

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:46 am
by imblyings
Sawrge and Lollerderby promoted to Game Admins.

[Deleted]

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 5:46 am
by NikNakFlak
PostThis post was deleted by TehSteveo on Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:20 am.
Reason: Complain elsewhere

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 3:22 am
by PKPenguin321
Qbopper has been promoted to Game Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed Mar 29, 2017 2:21 am
by PKPenguin321
Doctor Pork has been promoted to Game Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 1:36 am
by ChangelingRain
Dunc has been added as a Coder.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 5:26 pm
by PKPenguin321
A few days late on this but ExcessiveUseofCobby was promoted to AdminTrainer.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 6:24 am
by imblyings
Dunc was re-added as codermin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 1:42 am
by PKPenguin321
IcePacks has been officially put on the .txt as a TrialAdmin after like 3 months of on and off candidating.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 5:42 am
by imblyings
Aloraydrel has resigned, wishing to be free.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 10:12 am
by imblyings
Ambassadormagikarp was trialed after being a candidate.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 5:35 am
by PKPenguin321
Exalted12 has been promoted to Game Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:03 pm
by imblyings
Cedarbridge and Danno promoted to game admins.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 5:49 am
by imblyings
Kevinz000 promoted to game admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Fri May 05, 2017 5:22 am
by imblyings
.feem promoted to game admin.

Wyzack returned to game admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon May 08, 2017 11:40 am
by imblyings
The Aliannerra cat has been freed, wishing to be free.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon May 15, 2017 2:51 pm
by imblyings
The irish wristwatch has been freed, wishing to be free.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Fri May 19, 2017 3:35 pm
by lzimann
Since no one remembered to post, PeopleareStrange has left the admin team.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun May 28, 2017 4:56 pm
by imblyings
Armhulennnn added as a trialmin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:58 pm
by PKPenguin321
Sometinyprick has been removed from the .txt since they've expressed they won't have time to play for the next few months and wouldn't mind being taken off. They're welcome back any time.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:32 pm
by imblyings
Gouty has joined as a trialmin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:29 pm
by imblyings
Shaps and Lexorion have resigned, wishing to be free.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 8:11 pm
by PKPenguin321
IcePacks has been promoted to Game Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 12:21 pm
by imblyings
Wyzack has resigned, wishing to be free.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 4:01 am
by Cobby
Currently candidating DGL and Kel [Jaraxxus / "Jman"]

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:09 pm
by PKPenguin321
DarkGeneralLord/DGL has been promoted to Trial Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 9:42 pm
by PKPenguin321
Anonmare has retired after expressing desire to deadmin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:39 pm
by imblyings
Nerolat is being candidated.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2017 11:30 am
by imblyings
Armhulennnn promoted to game admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 4:00 am
by PKPenguin321
Duncdar has been readded as a TrialAdmin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:42 pm
by Cobby
Currently candidating mralphonzo

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:41 am
by PKPenguin321
Not sure if this is notable enough to include in this thread, but:

I've set Xhuis as a Coder in the admins.txt for the duration of the clock cult rework testmerges for ease of feedback gathering. He won't have a feedback thread, and is expected to stay away from administrative duties beyond answering very basic question ahelps. He's also been told to not force clock cult too much, maybe two rounds at most per day.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:11 am
by imblyings
Tsaricide was re-added to the text as a Game Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:55 am
by imblyings
Sweaterkittens was removed from the .txt for inactivity.