Page 9 of 13

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 1:01 am
by CitrusGender
feem has rejoined us as a game admin. Welcome back.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:24 am
by CitrusGender
Nope.wav has been promoted to trial admin. Congratulations!

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 8:08 am
by Jordie0608
JusticeGoat is being candidated.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:53 pm
by Armhulen
jcll is a game admin now

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:15 pm
by Armhulen
Gouty is no longer an admin after evidence admin powers were used for personal gain while playing.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:31 am
by Rustledjimm
Okand is resigning, they are welcome back anytime.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 1:55 am
by CitrusGender
SpaceInaba has been demoted to trial admin and has been put on leave from the server for two weeks.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 6:07 am
by CitrusGender
Arianya is being candidated.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2018 3:16 am
by CitrusGender
JusticeGoat has been promoted to trialmin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2018 5:23 am
by imblyings
Alexch2 is being candidated.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2018 3:38 pm
by CitrusGender
Arianya has been promoted to trial admin! Congratulations.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2018 6:22 am
by CitrusGender
Alexch2 has been promoted to trial admin!

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2018 6:27 pm
by CitrusGender
Qbopper has resigned and is welcome back anytime.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2018 6:44 am
by CitrusGender
OptimumTact has been promoted to Game Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 6:05 pm
by CitrusGender
Bluenothing has been promoted to trial.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 8:03 pm
by CitrusGender
RandolfTheMediocre is being candidated.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2018 12:45 am
by CitrusGender
Qbopper has decided to rejoin us. Welcome back Qbopper!

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2018 6:07 pm
by kevinz000
Candidating subject217

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon May 14, 2018 12:27 am
by CitrusGender
Spyroshark has come back and is now a Trial Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon May 14, 2018 7:04 am
by Rustledjimm
Tsaricide is back as a GameAdmin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2018 6:21 am
by CitrusGender
Limi has been promoted to Game Admin, congrats.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Fri May 18, 2018 7:57 pm
by Rustledjimm
Shaps has returned as a GameMaster.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2018 8:01 pm
by Armhulen
Wubli has joined us as a trial admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2018 9:23 pm
by CitrusGender
RandolfTheMeh has be made a Trial Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed May 23, 2018 2:52 am
by CitrusGender
Subject217 has been promoted to Trial Admin, congrats.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed May 23, 2018 9:09 am
by CitrusGender
Duncdar has asked to be taken off the .txt.
He is welcome back anytime.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2018 10:44 am
by CitrusGender
Limski (Limi) has retired.
They are welcome back anytime.
;_;

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Fri May 25, 2018 5:40 am
by CitrusGender
Nope.wav has been taken off the .txt pending investigation.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2018 12:22 am
by Rustledjimm
Nope.wav has been removed from the .txt having failed their trial.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2018 8:31 pm
by Rustledjimm
Jazaen has been temporarily taken off the .txt pending investigation.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2018 8:09 am
by CitrusGender
Jazaen has decided to resign.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2018 12:20 am
by CitrusGender
Nervere has been promoted to Game Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2018 11:25 am
by kevinz000
Now candidating borisvanmemes

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 3:44 am
by Rustledjimm
Daxyeen has been promoted to GameAdmin. Congratulations.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 3:47 am
by CitrusGender
Jerryderpington has also been promoted.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 7:38 pm
by Armhulen
Durkel has resigned and is welcome back anytime.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:13 am
by CitrusGender
Bebeyoshi and VirtualJohn have been promoted to Game Admin. Congrats!

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Jun 17, 2018 4:31 am
by Rustledjimm
Jerryderpington is stepping down as an admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Jun 17, 2018 4:49 am
by CitrusGender
Lpspartan is currently visiting from paradise station as a trial admin in the admin-exchange program.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:44 am
by Jordie0608
JusticeGoat has been promoted to Game Admin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:45 am
by Armhulen
Lazengann is now a trial

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:07 am
by CitrusGender
DarkGeneralLord resigned again and is welcome back anytime.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 9:09 pm
by Rustledjimm
Nobody posted this.

RogueSteampunker was made a trialadmin on the 29th of March.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 9:25 pm
by Rustledjimm
Kor is taking a break, he is welcome back at any time.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 2:12 am
by Armhulen
I'm resigning due to real life circumstances, replacement to be decided! Good luck /tg/, you guys are crazy but kill me if I don't love me some crazy.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat Jun 30, 2018 7:47 pm
by Rustledjimm
Qbopper has retired. He is welcome back anytime.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sat Jun 30, 2018 9:01 pm
by Rustledjimm
Beesting12 has been added to the .txt as a Trialmin.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2018 10:10 pm
by Rustledjimm
Owegno has been promoted to Headmin to replace Armhullen as he has stepped down.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2018 10:11 pm
by CitrusGender
Nervere has also been made Admin Trainer. Congrats.

Re: Admin Staffing Log

PostPosted: Tue Jul 03, 2018 2:33 am
by CitrusGender
Tsaricide has resigned.