Page 2 of 2

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 5:56 pm
by iamgoofball
Remie Richards wrote:>Calling me by my github name/full name

Cold

Lurk more

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:47 pm
by onleavedontatme
Dunc has returned from hiatus

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 8:43 pm
by ninjanomnom
I killed all the players with radiation and in exchange for my good work got made maintainer.

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 8:47 pm
by Remie Richards
Don't repeat that recursion mistake and you're probably fine.

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 5:34 am
by onleavedontatme
Rocktdben has returned to work on fastDMM and help set technical standards/goals, Naksu has joined as a maintainer.

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2018 3:48 pm
by Cyberboss
Wjohnston retired
SpaceManiac joins the party

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 5:42 pm
by onleavedontatme
I'm going on leave at least for the summer, oranges and cyberboss are in charge now.

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 1:49 pm
by Cyberboss
Dunc is no longer a maintainer due to inactivity

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 2:00 pm
by Cyberboss
Dunc's back

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Thu Nov 01, 2018 7:38 pm
by Cyberboss
Naksu has quit

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Thu Nov 01, 2018 8:18 pm
by Rustledjimm
Cyberboss wrote:Naksu has quit



Biggest loss 2018

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 12:00 am
by oranges
Cobby is a maintainer now

Re: New Hire Log

PostPosted: Thu Jan 24, 2019 11:15 pm
by Cyberboss
So is 81Denton