Oldman Robustin
Byond Username: ForcefulCJS

[BGObandit] ForcefulCJS - The worst Ahelp I've ever seen

Post by Oldman Robustin » #247001

Byond account and character name: ForcefulCJS, Oldman Robustin
Admin: BGObandit
Time incident occured: 2:50pm, EST
Detailed summary:

I'm playing an engineer and just chilling for most of the round. AI is rogue and it goes loud with a factory, hacked borgs, the whole shebang. While the AI shit is being dealt with, I see plasma start to flood engineering accompanied by a series of similar cries on the radio, plasma confirmed in medbay, halls, etc.

As an engineer I figure I'm closer than most to try and stop the flooding so I go into atmos maint and RCD into the room from above. Atmos has been burning for a few minutes at this point so I have an opening to get in and shut off the plasma pump. I run in, but the rest of atmos is still burning and I cant even see the pumps, so I start to run out. Unfortunately as I'm running out, a nearby vent spits fire out and ignites me.

No big deal, I ran back into maint and begin rolling to put out the fire. The fire had apparently already been through this part of maint so there was no gas to ignite and the ground was scorched. As I'm rolling on the ground, the Warden opens the maint door about 3 tiles to my left and stands in the doorway. Within 2 seconds he tases me and I start screaming on radio that the Warden is murdering me. He tases me several times more, even switches to a disabler to keep me down even longer, all while im screaming that the warden is killing me and is rogue. Because the warden is standing in the fucking doorway the whole time, the door remains open and plasma from the hall starts to seep into maint. The warden then proceeds to walk away as the plasma reaches my flaming body and it quickly ignites and spreads into the primary halls.