[Jordie0608] Flatoftheblade - Incompetence handling case

Flatoftheblade

[Jordie0608] Flatoftheblade - Incompetence handling case

Post by Flatoftheblade » #11978

Byond account and character name: Flatoftheblade - Titus Pulcher
Admin: Jordie0608
Time incident occurred: The round that just ended (approx. 1145 MST)
Detailed summary:

I was a lawyer. Early in the round, the detective (Clark O'Neil) called me a "kike" and burned me with a lighter. I punched him once in response, and was brigged for 10 minutes by the warden at the detective's urging. I ahelped and my time was reduced by a few minutes. The detective had it out for me for the rest of the round and was continuously attempting to demote me and evict me from the brig.

Later I was in interrogation and a client of mine (Nyarlathotep) was repeatedly flashed by a sec officer (Cleveland Smith) until his vision was impaired. The evidence was thin and he was eventually released.

After this, I went to the librarian (Toolbox Joe) who was acting as a reporter. I told him what happened and that he should write a story about it, and he was receptive. Both Cleveland Smith and Clark O'Neil saw me doing this and were displeased.

Cleveland Smith stunned and arrested me, and when I asked why, he said it was for "inciting riots and rebellion." I promptly ahelped since I did NOTHING criminal. He dumped me into interrogation with Clark O'Neil and left. Clark then stated that he was going to permabrig me for "inciting rebellion against the fatherland" unless I "confessed." I ahelped a second time, since I had received no response and the situation was escalating.