Page 2 of 4

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:29 am
by Rohesie
Added:
spookydonut - Maintainer

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:42 pm
by AIIA
Added:
CSolaris - Mentor

Removed:
LilJung - Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 1:50 am
by Rohesie
Accepted:
Desucake - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 2:19 am
by Rohesie
Accepted:
Rafar9 - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:42 am
by AIIA
Added:
Devilsaaron - Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:16 pm
by Rohesie
Accepted:
Tupinambis - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:41 am
by AIIA
Added:
Shadow_Quill - Mentor

Retired:
Monikawales - Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:13 pm
by Rohesie
Failed trial:
Ergo909 - Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:18 pm
by Rohesie
Accepted:
Jroinc1 - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 12:20 am
by Rohesie
Retired:
NekoSlave - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 12:21 am
by Rohesie
Promoted:
Trevoriousdafox - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun Mar 03, 2019 2:15 am
by Rohesie
Accepted:
TastefulLittleHamlet - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun Mar 03, 2019 2:15 am
by Rohesie
Accepted:
Ketrai - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun Mar 03, 2019 3:58 am
by AIIA
Added:
UrielFromSky - Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 9:36 pm
by AIIA
Added:
Nitro2985 - Mentor
21hg4jh - Mentor
Kwin_Original - Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 9:12 pm
by Rohesie
Promoted:
Tupinambis - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Accepted:
Emeraldmoonx - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 9:12 pm
by Rohesie
Accepted:
FloranOtten - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 1:38 pm
by Rohesie
Stepped down:
Borisvanmemes - Trial Admin to Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:35 am
by Rohesie
Left the Trial for personal reasons, welcome to return at any time:
Aurelien3189 - Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Tue Mar 12, 2019 7:16 pm
by Rohesie
Accepted:
DalekThePerson - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:28 pm
by Rohesie
Promoted:
Rafar9 - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 6:59 pm
by Rohesie
Retired:
Ignies - Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:41 am
by AIIA
Added:
Wer6 - Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:01 am
by Rohesie
Promoted:
TastefulLittleHamlet - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:07 pm
by Rohesie
Promoted:
Jroinc1 - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 10:50 pm
by Rohesie
Returning:
Aurelien3189 - Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:20 pm
by Rohesie
Promoted:
Urytion - Trial Admin to Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 5:51 pm
by Rohesie
Retired:
Tupinambis - Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 5:23 pm
by Rohesie
Stepped down:
AmazinglyAmazing - Trial Admin to Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 2:18 am
by Rohesie
Recruited:
RipGrayson - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 9:10 pm
by AIIA
Added:
David Stormwell - Mentor
Mitii - Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:49 am
by Rohesie
Retired:
Blargety - Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:20 pm
by Rohesie
Accepted:
grinkgo - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:19 pm
by AIIA
Added:
MrWorth - Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:17 pm
by Rohesie
Retired:
plapatin - Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 5:33 pm
by AIIA
Added:
Anonmare - Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Wed Apr 03, 2019 7:24 am
by Rohesie
Promoted:
Ketrai - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Thu Apr 04, 2019 7:44 pm
by Rohesie
Promoted:
RipGrayson - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2019 8:53 am
by Rohesie
Promoted:
FloranOtten - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2019 1:35 pm
by Rohesie
Promoted:
Emeraldmoonx - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 11:18 am
by Rohesie
Accepted:
Kyasuta - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 7:44 pm
by Rohesie
Stepped down:
Spyroshark - Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 12:25 am
by Rohesie
Promoted:
Aurelien3189 - Trial Admin to Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:53 pm
by Rohesie
Stepped down:
Emeraldmoonx - Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 11:14 pm
by Rohesie
Promoted:
Grinkgo - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2019 4:55 pm
by Rohesie
Accepted:
MrWorth - Admin Candidate

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2019 1:51 am
by AIIA
Added:
Almanach - Mentor
Darnath - Mentor

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 8:20 pm
by Rohesie
Retired:
Jroinc1 - Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 9:43 pm
by Rohesie
Promoted:
DalekThePerson - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin

Re: Current TGMC Staff

PostPosted: Sat May 25, 2019 1:28 pm
by Rohesie
Promoted:
MrWorth - Admin Candidate to Trial Admin