Appeals which have been closed.
Tornadium
Byond Username: Tornadium

[Ausops] - Tornadium - Permanent Pan

Post by Tornadium » #429608

Byond account and character name: Tornadium/Tornadium Axonium
Banning admin: Ausops
Ban type (What are you banned from?): Game/Forum
Ban reason and length: Permanent, Unable to get full reason as travelling with work. Short answer, Escalating series of targeted bans. Apparently failing a probation because I disagreed with Ausops in a policy thread
Time ban was placed (including time zone): Unknown (Years ago)
Server you were playing when banned (Sybil or Bagil): All

Your side of the story:

Not to get too long winded, I had been playing on TG for several years (As far back as the days of Uhangi and Burer. Prior to the events taking place in the space of a few months I had been playing on TG for roughly 3-4 years with two notes to my name. One was me reporting myself for making a mistake with the engine setup, received a very short temp ban due to the deaths it caused. The second I believe was a minor rule misunderstanding again taking place in the first few weeks of my playtime. After that point my note/conduct history was immaculate until my return to the server following the community split fiasco.