Xackii
Byond Username: Xackii

[Striders13] Xackii - permanent ban

Post by Xackii » #658223

BYOND account: Xackii
Character name: Touch_The_Snow
Ban type: Server
Ban length: Permanent
Ban reason: As non_antagonist scientist, run around flashing random people, attempting to fake a revolution. This derailed the entrie round, as security believed it was genuine and decided to give out guns and mindshields to people. This happend shortly after you were un-permabanned; i don t believe youre ready to play here
Time ban was placed: 2022-12-06 12:59:54
Server you were playing on when banned: Terry
Round ID in which ban was placed: 195755
Your side of the story: I started as a scientist, I went to take a belt and a flash from the robotechs, I saw a moth of a robotech and decided to flash it, to which one of the scientists thought that I was a revolutionary and started trying to catch me. I thought it was fun to play along with him and started flashing passers-by without really worrying about the fact that some had protection against a flash drive. I already wrote to the admin about the fact that I didn’t think about the fact that I could ruin someone’s game, although this didn’t really convince him, but I was ready to be killed and didn’t argue with it. Maybe for someone it seemed rude, although I saw it in almost every round, it's just that the guys took the matter much more seriously in this
Why you think you should be unbanned: Because the reason that I should be banned, he only cited the fact that I flashed everyone in a row "trying to arrange a vulture or make a fake rav" although I flashed only a moth of a scientist and a couple of passers-by near the rnd, after which I didn’t really show a desire to flash anyone except as an assistant with whom I shoved in the corridors. Another reason is that I had a permaban about 2 years ago when I didn’t even know how to play, and for this he decided that permaban would now be a reasonable solution to the problem