[Dagnabit] - Administrator Application

Moderators: In-Game Admin, In-Game Head Admins, Game Server Operators, TGMC Game Server Operators, TGMC Administrator, TGMC Lead

Commando

Byond Username: Dagnabit

[Dagnabit] - Administrator Application

Postby Commando » Sat Mar 02, 2019 3:46 am #480530

Current ckey and any previous ckeys: Dagnabit
Character name(s): Leif Woollard for the past two years around
Timezone: Central Time (CT)
Discord tag: COMMANDO#6297
Any previous experience administrating? Where and in what manner: I've been an administrator on a couple of gmod servers, never any ss13. Just a few DarkRP's on gmod awhile ago. Nothing since then, Although I'm a fast learner and eager to help out on TGMC.
How familiar are you with our ruleset: Pretty familiar now that I've read over it a few times.
How long have you been playing TGMC and other servers in general: Been playing ss13 for years(CM,TG,and others), and I've been playing tgmc since the first day it popped up on the hub as dmca and haven't stopped since.
Have you been banned from any SS13 servers within the past 6 months? If so, what server, and for what reason: Nothing in the past 6 months.
Have you ever recieved a permanent ban from a server? If so, what server, and for what reason: Never recieved a permanant ban from an ss13 server.
Why do you want to become an administrator: I would like to be an adminstrator on TGMC because I think I would make a good fit with the team, and I would like to see the server up and fully staffed with people who actually care about it enough to put the effort in.
Please fill out the following example scenarios, put your answer on a separate line from the question:
1. A player shoots another player near the start of the round, but the MPs have already detained and brigged him.