Politics Thread: BLM Riots edition

Talk about non-ss13 stuff here.
Shadowflame909
Byond Username: Shadowflame909
Location: Think about something witty and pretend I put it here

Politics Thread: BLM Riots edition

Post by Shadowflame909 » #563190

bruh I have never seen a president wild out this much and literally say "when the looting starts the shooting starts"

????
► Show Spoiler
trollbreeder
Byond Username: Trollbreeder
Github Username: trollbreeder

Re: Politics Thread: BLM Riots edition

Post by trollbreeder » #563196

someone keep an eye on the doomsday clock
I'm a dumb feature coder, also a bad (but not terrible) coderspriter and a semi-good mapper and an enforcer of standards.
you can find me playing when i'm not coding or playing csgo as cleans-the-house on event hall, sybil or manuel

screenshot gallery:
Spoiler:
Super Aggro Crag
In Game PermaBanned
Byond Username: Super Aggro Crag

Post by Super Aggro Crag » #563199

Shadowflame909 wrote:Image

bruh I have never seen a president wild out this much and literally say "when the looting starts the shooting starts"

????
Strange to have a president respond to race riots after 8 years of dead silence as cities burned for months followed by "ifififififififififififififif i h-h-ad-adad a s-s-son he-he-he w-w-w-ould look like t-t-t-tray-tray-travon..."
Owegno
In-Game Game Master
Byond Username: Owegno

Post by Owegno » #563201

National Guard units and other military units are useful for putting riots to an end (See: LA Riots), but saying "When the looting starts the shooting starts" is just barbaric.
Super Aggro Crag
In Game PermaBanned

Post by Super Aggro Crag » #563203

Setting fire to African American owned business because you're mad at a pigfucker not exactly the height of civilization
Stickymayhem
Byond Username: Stickymayhem

Post by Stickymayhem » #563213

when the problems are systemic you burn down the fucking system