Bender's Hookerbot Peanut

Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
Forum rules
Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
If you are not able to post in here, you are not a Certified™ Player™. Play on a mainline /tg/ game server to gain posting powers in this forum. (certified gamers are only calculated once per day)
XivilaiAnaxes
Byond Username: XivilaiAnaxes

Bender's Hookerbot Peanut

Post by XivilaiAnaxes » #608561

https://tgstation13.org/phpBB/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=29549
Lyude75 wrote:I have a degree in law so of course I understand the meaning of things. To be honest the concept of having to appeal to the same exact person who enforced the ban is really stranger to me... but anyway it's a game.

Does perma ban means I will never be able to go to TG again? That's the equivalent of capital punishment... I know there are some servers but again, I find it extreme to ban me like that forever.
I request that my case be considered by someone else, at least to get the possibility for it to be more contradictory, as it is a in states subject to the rule of law.
LOL
Stickymayhem wrote:Imagine the sheer narcisssim required to genuinely believe you are this intelligent.
Fishimun
Byond Username: Fishimun

Re: Bender's Hookerbot Peanut

Post by Fishimun » #608562

a Lawyer promoting promiscuity? for shame..
Rohen_Tahir
Byond Username: Rohen Tahir

Post by Rohen_Tahir » #608564

Thunder11 wrote:Rule 8 exists because being exposed to this kind of sexually suggestive behaviour makes some people very uncomfortable,
Banning admin lying in appeals
BONERMASTER
Byond Username: BONERMASTER

Post by BONERMASTER » #608565

They may have a degree in Law, but they're about to make a masters in imprisonment.

With warm regards
-BONERMASTER
SIGNATURE UNDER CONSTRUCTION

*YOUR ADVERTISEMENT COULD BE HERE* - Contact BONERMASTER & Associates for further information
Gigapuddi420
Byond Username: Gigapuddi420

Post by Gigapuddi420 » #608566

lol
Imperfect catgirl playing a imperfect game.