supermatter gregtechniation

Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
Forum rules
Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
If you are not able to post in here, you are not a Certified™ Player™. Play on a mainline /tg/ game server to gain posting powers in this forum. (certified gamers are only calculated once per day)
Rohen_Tahir
Byond Username: Rohen Tahir

supermatter gregtechniation

Post by Rohen_Tahir » #640943

Shadowflame909
Byond Username: Shadowflame909
Location: Think about something witty and pretend I put it here

Re: supermatter gregtechniation

Post by Shadowflame909 » #640944

Ghilker is a very determined and amazing feature coder. Atmos lovers and mains winning.

I'm not very good with math though. So that part of the game and I will always be at odds. 😤
► Show Spoiler
Turbonerd
Byond Username: AccountName5

Post by Turbonerd » #640954

You don't need to do any math. Just turn the turbine on and minimise intake regulator.
datorangebottle
Byond Username: Datorangebottle

Post by datorangebottle » #640958

Turbonerd wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 3:04 pm You don't need to do any math. Just turn the turbine on and minimise intake regulator.
And then the station runs out of power because you did the bare minimum. Good job.
Timberpoes wrote: Sat Jul 29, 2023 10:33 pm ImageAnother satisfied Timberpoes voter.Image
Timberpoes wrote: Fri Jul 07, 2023 9:16 pm I highly doubt any other admin on the team would have given you this chance, except maybe Kieth because his brain worms are almost as bad as mine.
Vekter wrote: Tue May 16, 2023 4:45 pm At what point does someone's refusal or failure to improve become malice in and of itself? If you give someone a year to stop shitting on the carpet and they keep doing it but get slightly closer to the bathroom every time and sometimes they get to the toilet before it happens, at what point does it become acceptable to just ask them to go shit in someone else's house?