Mins hating on reider for not wanting to move his fingers. (PEANUT) (MRP ADMIN ALERT?) 1984?? [NO BITCHES??]

Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
Forum rules
Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
If you are not able to post in here, you are not a Certified™ Player™. Play on a mainline /tg/ game server to gain posting powers in this forum. (certified gamers are only calculated once per day)
LeekiLoku
Byond Username: Lokuthewise

Mins hating on reider for not wanting to move his fingers. (PEANUT) (MRP ADMIN ALERT?) 1984?? [NO BITCHES??]

Post by LeekiLoku » #685471

viewtopic.php?f=7&t=34049

Honestly this sucks, shouldnt have been noted.
Epicgamer545
In-Game Admin
Byond Username: Epicgamer545

Re: Mins hating on reider for not wanting to move his fingers. (PEANUT) (MRP ADMIN ALERT?) 1984?? [NO BITCHES??]

Post by Epicgamer545 » #685472

lol
Epicgamer545
J. Howard, microcelebrity & ExOS
game admin - I am still a admin, please subject me to 4 hours of tickets
► Show Spoiler
CandyClown
Byond Username: CandyClown

Re: Mins hating on reider for not wanting to move his fingers. (PEANUT) (MRP ADMIN ALERT?) 1984?? [NO BITCHES??]

Post by CandyClown » #685473

This reeks of skill issue, in my opinion.
Indie-ana Jones
Byond Username: Indie-ana Jones

Post by Indie-ana Jones » #685474

Not sure why this was noted.
conrad
Byond Username: Conrad Thunderbunch

Post by conrad » #685475

headmin review
I normally go by Ricky. Tell me how'd I do here. :hug::beer: 𝒯𝒶𝓀𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝒶 𝓈𝒶𝒷𝒶𝓉𝒾𝒸𝒶𝓁. :faggot::heart:
And now a word from our sponsors:
dendydoom wrote: Tue Jul 04, 2023 11:51 am conrad is a badass
Armhulen wrote: Thu Nov 30, 2023 11:08 pm