Ban Request: Spike Christman

Post by Darno » #24109

Your byond account: Darno
Your character name: Rob Ust
Their character name: Spike Christman
Their byond account(optional, but useful if you can provide it): Laimfu
Server and time: Sybil, around 8:40 +9 GMT
Logs and/or screenshots:
Description of what happened: Resuming in a few words, the epitome of shitcurity.

My version of the story is:

I was a trat atmos tech whose objective was to steal a hypo and corgi meat. Me, not wanting to cause a bloodshed, decided to make an agreement with the CMO. I traded a chameleon projector for her hypospray, and that's all. No one got killed, nothing blew up. Now, in the next minute, the Warden starts running around cuffing everyone and brigging them for absolutely no reason. I tried to negotiate and explain the situation, but his only excuse was 'lel stfu its valid'. I got mad, because CMO wasn't supposed to be permabrigged because she had a fucking chamaleon projector. I tried to take him down with a syndipen, which resulted the Warden in lasering me down. With the round end, he merely excused himself and gave an answer of 'its valid'.

Why they should be banned:

First of all, a Warden is supposed to stay in brig and STAY IN THE FUCKING BRIG. You are no validhunter, you are not the hero the station deserves. Your job is to sit in your office and make sure the arrests are within the law and reasonable, not throw every fucking suspect into permabrig because 'lelvalid'. Laimfu is literally what makes Security shitcurity.
Laimfu
Byond Username: Laimfu

Re: Ban Request: Spike Christman

Post by Laimfu » #24112

"I conspired with a Chief not-a-real-head officer and we both got fucked upon by glorious security force led by brave and valiant Spike Christman"
spray

Post by spray » #24114

I witnessed the whole thing and more.

As i wanted to make a ban request too, im just going to post in this Thread.