config change: set minimun rev heads to 2

Ask and discuss policy about game conduct and rules.

Moderator: In-Game Head Admins

Tlaltecuhtli
 
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2017 12:16 am
Byond Username: Tlaltecuhtli

config change: set minimun rev heads to 2

Unread postby Tlaltecuhtli » Wed Jul 04, 2018 2:01 pm #424066

it was changed before here https://github.com/tgstation/tgstation/pull/34692
but after the config merge it went back to 1



User avatar
Jordie0608
Site Admin
 
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 1:33 pm
Location: Spiderland, Australia
Byond Username: Jordie0608
Github Username: Jordie0608

Re: config change: set minimun rev heads to 2

Unread postby Jordie0608 » Thu Jul 05, 2018 11:20 pm #424435

Antag count in rev isn't affected by any config, you're looking for a code change.
Forum Admin
Send me a PM if you have any issues, concerns or praise of fishfood to express about the forums.

User avatar
Yakumo_Chen
 
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:08 pm
Byond Username: Yakumo Chen

Re: config change: set minimun rev heads to 2

Unread postby Yakumo_Chen » Mon Jul 09, 2018 4:19 pm #425084

Balance issue, not admin issue. The number is based on the number of security in a round, meaning no-sec lowpop has one revhead
Image


Return to Policy Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests