[WitheredGryphon] - Administrator Application

Moderators: In-Game Admin, In-Game Head Admins, Game Server Operators, TGMC Game Server Operators, TGMC Administrator, TGMC Lead

WitheredGryphon

Byond Username: WitheredGryphon

[WitheredGryphon] - Administrator Application

Postby WitheredGryphon » Wed Mar 13, 2019 1:40 pm #482947

Current ckey and any previous ckeys: WitheredGryphon
Character name(s): Adan Sasaki
Timezone: CST (GMT -6)
Discord tag: WitheredGryphon#8698

Any previous experience administrating? Where and in what manner:

I was a trial admin for a bit on FP Station...it’s been several years though so I hardly remember anything about it (back in 2012). Other than that, no.

How familiar are you with our ruleset:

Can’t quote it verbatim, but I’ve read them (and the precedents). I also follow the #policy channel pretty closely for any rule changes.

How long have you been playing TGMC and other servers in general:

Other servers? Around seven years. I’ve played CM for several months on-and-off. I’ve played TGMC for the past couple of months now.

Have you been banned from any SS13 servers within the past 6 months? If so, what server, and for what reason:

Paradise Station, was permabanned for leaving as an antag and not ahelping.

Have you ever recieved a permanent ban from a server? If so, what server, and for what reason:

See above. In the past seven years I’m sure I’ve been permabanned from other servers but it’s been so long since I’ve played on them I don’t know if any have retained the bans or not, nor do I remember which ones the bans would’ve been for.

Why do you want to become an administrator:

Mostly to help contribute in running the server. I know there’s been a staff shortage, so I’d like to volunteer my time to help administrate the server I enjoy.

Please fill out the following example scenarios, put your answer on a separate line from the question:

Spoiler: