[PickleInspector] VinnieTheDead - re-unban request

Appeals which have been closed.
VinnieTheDead

[PickleInspector] VinnieTheDead - re-unban request

Post by VinnieTheDead » #571

I made a ban appeal on the old site and TheBibleMelts said to PM him in a week after my ban appeal and he would unban me, and I did and I've still gotten no response.

If I need to fill out another form or something just let me know, but I'm thinking it's just the moving sites thing that's got everything fucked up.
Jeb
Byond Username: Stapler2025

Re: [PickleInspector] VinnieTheDead - re-unban request

Post by Jeb » #599

If you already have one, just copy/paste it here. Nobody is going to want to run around between two forums cross referencing things.
Guy that made a thing that got put on the homepage of /tg/station13
Defeated in the Great Purge of 2014
[Security] Fiz Bump says, "Beats me, I'm not a scientist. But this is a problem that can be solved with harmbatons."
Johnson Fitzwell asks, "HOW THE FUCK ARE YOU STILL ALIVE?"
VinnieTheDead

Post by VinnieTheDead » #606

Byond account and character name: VinnieTheDead, probably Bryan Hauson/Vincent Jugglebeers?

Banning admin: PickeInspector

Ban reason and length: Something along the lines of "meta between friends." It was a really long reason. Perma'd.

Time ban was placed (including time zone): 2013-08-03, 05:09:38 CST(-06).

Your side of the story: So me and some of my friends decided to play on /tg/ together and we got a bit carried away but I really think PickleInspector took it wayway too far by dragging one of them away and beating them into crit in a cabin, only for me to find them and him to call "ultra metafriend bullshit." It was all very not cool and we weren't hurting anyone by metafriending- just fucking around in the round, not hurting anyone.