[Saegrimr] Nayeli Wood - ruining traitor round

UtterNewbie

[Saegrimr] Nayeli Wood - ruining traitor round

Post by UtterNewbie » #37946

Byond account and character name: Nayeli Wood
Admin: Saegrimr
Time incident occured: Sybil, round about 5 minutes before this post
Detailed summary:

I was a double agent botanist, spent ENTIRE round making enough biomass to produce approximately 100 monkey cubes, with intention to block off escape hallway for people trying to escape. I released them in a hallway, there was a minor lag after they got sprayed on water and spawned. Afterwards it didn't lag at all. Seconds after I receive a bwoink from Saegrimr telling me I'm going to crash the server. He then deletes all my monkeys, wasting an entire round of effort and preparation effectively ruining my traitor round.

100 monkeys is nowhere near enough to crash or even lag the server. With the amount of admin complaints and drama around his trigger happy admining I'm surprised he made it past trialmin, this is not what an admin should behave like.
Hornygranny
Horny Police
Byond Username: Hornygranny

Re: [Saegrimr] Nayeli Wood - ruining traitor round

Post by Hornygranny » #37950

You can walk freely through monkeys while using help intent. Your plan wouldn't have accomplished anything.
UtterNewbie

Post by UtterNewbie » #37952

Hornygranny wrote:You can walk freely through monkeys while using help intent. Your plan wouldn't have accomplished anything.
That's completely besides the point. It's akin to deleting a singularity that a traitor worked hard to release then arguing "but it stayed in engineering".

If this is legit then I want a list of approved traitor actions that won't waste 30 minutes only to be removed because x admin is on. I want Saegrimr deadminned for his constant misbehavior evident from dozens of complaints and incidents he's in, including this one. He actively looks out for opportunities to abuse his power.
scaredofshadows
In Game PermaBanned