Hey! Listen! - Scheduled Maintance
There will be some network maintenance at the datacenter that houses /tg/'s main servers.
Website, database (affecting terry and statbus), and sybil/bagil will experience sporadic downtime for a 12 hour period starting at 8pm GMT on Saturday the 17th. (3pm Eastern, Noon Pacific)
And now, a word from one of our players:

Find out how to get your banner up here.

 


/tg/Station13 acquired by Geek Feminism. All sexual jokes are now banned. Click link for more info.

Already have BYOND? Choose a server below to join!

Game Banner Auto Update: Not Supported by Your Browser (toggle)

Sybil, Bagil, and Terry run /tg/station13 code.

Get BYOND Host a Server History of SS13

What is Space Station 13?


Space Station 13 is a paranoia-laden round-based roleplaying game set against the backdrop of a nonsensical, metal death trap masquerading as a space station, with charming spritework designed to represent the sci-fi setting and its dangerous undertones. Have fun, and survive!

Special thanks to Jeb! for the site design and game banners

Btc: 1Jyt1yyR91x8g1LbnsJ3Zn5NNSJ2MFczj