[Multiple] Lack of AHelp response

Jeb
Byond Username: Stapler2025

[Multiple] Lack of AHelp response

Post by Jeb » #83479

Byond account and character name: Stapler2025 // Jebediah Kerman
Admin: Tedward, WJohnston, ThatSlyFox
Time incident occured: ~530pm Mountain
Detailed summary: Was killed by a non antag bartender for wrenching his table and screwdrivering his booze machine. I sent in the initial adminhelp while in critical condition, which went unanswered.

Bitched in deadchat and again, wasn't answered.

Sent in a second adminhelp and it again..went unanswered.

I spent a 30+ minute round sitting dead outside genetics because nobody was working cloning, and never once got a single response to my adminhelps. I would assume that the three of them were too busy playing Lusty Xenomorph Maid to give two shits.
Guy that made a thing that got put on the homepage of /tg/station13
Defeated in the Great Purge of 2014
[Security] Fiz Bump says, "Beats me, I'm not a scientist. But this is a problem that can be solved with harmbatons."
Johnson Fitzwell asks, "HOW THE FUCK ARE YOU STILL ALIVE?"
Tsaricide
Byond Username: Tsaricide

Re: [Multiple] Lack of AHelp response

Post by Tsaricide » #83481

WJ isn't an admin so no reason to include him here.
Jeb

Post by Jeb » #83482

Ah, apologies. I just hit adminwho and listed everyone. Not sure if he had any say in the xenomorph maid crap though.
[Security] Fiz Bump says, "Beats me, I'm not a scientist. But this is a problem that can be solved with harmbatons."
tedward1337
Byond Username: Tedward1337

Post by tedward1337 » #83486

I was a little busy with some irl things, sorry about this. Ill make sure to catch the next few you throw at me.
Major T on Steam/IRC/Twitch/everything else.
Game Admin
PM anytime with questions about the server, policies or for fun!
Spoiler:
<hg|work> why do we unban people
OOC: Shaps: pizza status: fucking delivered
ThatSlyFox
Byond Username: ThatSlyFox

Post by ThatSlyFox » #83488