"Player's" club posters when they're asked to talk about playing

Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
Forum rules
Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
If you are not able to post in here, you are not a Certified™ Player™. Play on a mainline /tg/ game server to gain posting powers in this forum. (certified gamers are only calculated once per day)
Omega_DarkPotato
In-Game Admin Trainer
Byond Username: Omega_DarkPotato

"Player's" club posters when they're asked to talk about playing

Post by Omega_DarkPotato » #726137

Kinda strange that the Player's club has no activity when it can't talk about people who aren't playing anymore because they're banned...
Fucked up, isn't it? How about you talk about PLAYING the game instead huh?
Do anything fun or interesting in SS13 recently? (Doesn't have to even be on tg if youre bored ig)
Super Aggro Crag wrote:This is what u get when u let people into your community
play opus: echo of starsong
I'm an admin, typically on /tg/station Sybil. If you've got anything you'd like to say about me, my adminning, or my decisions, please comment in my admin feedback thread!
Timonk
Byond Username: Timonk

Re: "Player's" club posters when they're asked to talk about playing

Post by Timonk » #726138

i made an AR application in Unity using a tutorial recently
joooks wrote:
Naloac wrote:
In short, this appeal is denied. Suck my nuts retard.
Quoting a legend, at least im not a faggot lol
See you in 12 months unless you blacklist me for this
Timberpoes wrote: I'm going to admin timonk [...]. Fuck it, he's also now my second host vote if goof rejects.
pikeyeskey13 wrote: ok don't forget to shove it up your ass lmao oops u can delete this one I just wanted to make sure it went through
Agux909 wrote:
Timonk wrote:This is why we make fun of Manuel