MrWorth - Mentor Application

Moderators: In-Game Head Admins, In-Game Admin, TGMC Game Server Operators, Game Server Operators, TGMC Administrator, TGMC Lead

MrWorth
TGMC Administrator

Byond Username: MrWorth

MrWorth - Mentor Application

Postby MrWorth » Sat Mar 23, 2019 5:39 pm #485842

What is your Discord ID?
MrWorth#6400

What is your ckey?
MrWorth

Have you been permabanned from any servers? If so, which server(s)?
Nope

Have you been banned from any servers in the last six months? If so, which server(s)?
Nope

What timezone do you play in?
PST (GMT -7)

How long have you played on a CM-code server for?
I'm not sure on the exact timing, I started on CM before map vote was implemented and we played a map a week. At least 2 years I think.

I started playing SS13 on Goon right before the original Doughnut station was implemented. I think around 7 - 8 years with a year or two off.

What role would you say you are best at?
I like to be in support roles as I am not especially robust. My top roles are Medic, SL, Captain, and Engineer.

Any other info?
I've been considering putting in an application for a while so I can help in a meaningful way. I really enjoy the playerbase and staff team and appreciate the work that you all put in and I want to give back. What pushed me over was this most recent greytide. I hope I can help keep people playing the server as in my opinion it is more fun with more people on both sides.

#Bringbackchairspinning

Rohesie
TGMC Lead

Byond Username: Rohesie

Re: MrWorth - Mentor Application

Postby Rohesie » Wed Mar 27, 2019 2:30 am #486337

MrWorth wrote:#Bringbackchairspinning

No. Insta-denied. :be:

MrWorth
TGMC Administrator

Postby MrWorth » Thu Mar 28, 2019 1:23 am #486534

This is outrageous, its unfair ... The chair is more powerful than any of you. How can you be an Admin and and not partake in chair spinning.

Rohesie
TGMC Lead

Postby Rohesie » Thu Mar 28, 2019 2:24 am #486541

D=<

Merryweather
TGMC Lead