Job Ban Request: Aden Mcclymonds

Post by mikecari » #59851

Your byond account: Glorycat
Your character name: Jeremy Enron
Their character name: Aden Mcclymonds
Their byond account(optional, but useful if you can provide it): unknown
Server and time: 11:46 PM EST 1/16/15
Logs and/or screenshots: Image
Description of what happened: Recalled the shuttle 4 times when the AI was subverted and was murdering the crew. Numerous witnesses can back this up. Arrested me for trying to call the shuttle again.
Why they should be banned: Notorious shitler captain who should be jobbanned from both security roles and all command positions until he learns to not be a fucking cunt and to have some actual responsibility.
Last edited by mikecari on Sat Jan 17, 2015 5:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
mrpain
Byond Username: Mrpain666

Re: Job Ban Request: Aden Mcclymonds

Post by mrpain » #59852

I was a doctor that round. I will post my observations when the round is over.
/vg/station Head Admin
tedward1337
Byond Username: Tedward1337

Post by tedward1337 » #59853

Round isnt over yet
Major T on Steam/IRC/Twitch/everything else.
Game Admin
PM anytime with questions about the server, policies or for fun!
Spoiler:
<hg|work> why do we unban people
OOC: Shaps: pizza status: fucking delivered
Ahammer18
Byond Username: Ahammer18

Post by Ahammer18 » #59854

This round is still ongoing, please re post when the round is over

EDIT: I'll move it back once the round is done
I'm a boy.
Global Moderator
Game Admin
Ahammer18

Post by Ahammer18 » #59855

And now you can talk about it.
I'm a boy.
Global Moderator
Game Admin
Vekter
In-Game Admin
Byond Username: Vekter

Post by Vekter » #59856

Aaaaaaaaaaand round over.

I'll look into this here in a few.

E: His key is Cobraman.
Last edited by Vekter on Sat Jan 17, 2015 5:11 am, edited 1 time in total.