Banned due to connecting to multiple servers at once, decides to make multiple ban appeals for the same ban at once.

Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
Forum rules
Only Certified™ Players™ may post in here.
If you are not able to post in here, you are not a Certified™ Player™. Play on a mainline /tg/ game server to gain posting powers in this forum. (certified gamers are only calculated once per day)
Epicgamer545
In-Game Admin
Byond Username: Epicgamer545

Re: Banned due to connecting to multiple servers at once, decides to make multiple ban appeals for the same ban at once.

Post by Epicgamer545 » #658862

You know they made a mistake when you see "the requested topic does not exist."
Epicgamer545
J. Howard, microcelebrity & ExOS
game admin - I am still a admin, please subject me to 4 hours of tickets
► Show Spoiler
san7890
In-Game Game Master
Byond Username: San7890
Github Username: san7890

Re: Banned due to connecting to multiple servers at once, decides to make multiple ban appeals for the same ban at once.

Post by san7890 » #658864

Epicgamer545 wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 12:24 am You know they made a mistake when you see "the requested topic does not exist."
the contents of the deleted post and the post that you are able to see are exactly the same, i think it was just a connectivity thing similar to how some people double-post in threads by complete accident. unlikely to be malicious in any way.
Simultaneously making both the best and worst jokes on the internet. I like looking at maps and code. Learn how to map today!. You may rate me here.
Bepis
Byond Username: AurumDude

Post by Bepis » #658879

I remember Spike Wise as an RD, my first shift in Sci. DNA infused enough rats to vent, then fucked off for the rest of the round.
CMDR_Gungnir
Byond Username: CMDR Gungnir

Post by CMDR_Gungnir » #658904